Contacts for Saefern
1699 Saefern Way, Annapolis, MD 21401

Dockmaster

Email: dockmaster@saefern.org

Saefern Officers and Committee Heads

Click here for list of officers and committee heads
(Login required)


Pool

Email: pool@saefern.org

Scuttlebutt

Email: scuttlebutt@saefern.org

Members may email to request an electronic copy of our monthly newsletter. Copy for publication is due the 10th of every month and distribution is the 15th.

Scuttlebutt Masthead

SSYC President

Email: president@saefern.org

Secretary & Saefern ParaphernaliaI

Email: secretary@saefern.org

If Members wish to purchase Saefern Hats, T-shirts, or Sweatshirt Hoodies, please contact our secretary.

Realtor Questions

Email: realtywatch@saefern.org

Tennis

Email: tennis@saefern.org

Road & Grounds

Email: roadsandgrounds@saefern.org

Treasurer

Email: treasurer@saefern.org

reasurer